You are at Jr NTR’s Nannaku Prematho Track List Leaked

Jr NTR’s Nannaku Prematho Track List Leaked

The most awaited forthcoming movie “Nannaku Prematho" starring Young tiger Jr. NTR and gorgeous actress Rakul Preet Singh under the direction of Sukumar is getting ready to launch the audio release function on 25th December in Hyderabad. The released teaser of the movie has received lot of appreciations because of Jr.NTR's stylish look and background music. Movie lovers and Nandamuri fans are eagerly waiting for the audio songs of the movie. The tracklist of Nannaku Prematho is leaked on the internet which is going viral. Although it is not a full song, only duration of 0.59 sec is leaked on Internet. Chandrabose, Ramajogayya Sastry and Sitarama sastry have provided the lyrics of the movie.

Nannaku Prematho album has five songs.

1. Aayudham Avasaram le
2. Kannula Pandaga ga
3. Ne Valle ne odilo padithine
4. Oh My Love
5. Puvvule Kadha nee navvu
The leaked song lyrics is
Muddulatho Yuddalenno Chesi Vesavila Marchudam Kougili lona unde kaaragaram thappadika neralenno chesi longipodham iddaram, don't wanna be my baby forever & ever.

There is no official confirmation whether that leaked song is from the actual track list or not.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News



place your ad just for ₹100