You are at Shokilla (Official Teaser) - Saahasam Swaasaga Saa...

Shokilla (Official Teaser) - Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo

Presenting the Official Teaser of "Shokilla.." from 'Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo' composed by A.R. Rahman

Song Credits
- Music : A R Rahman
- Lyrics : Rakendra Mouli, ADK & Sri Rascol
- Rap lyrics : ADK, Sri Rascol
- Singers : Aditya Rao, ADK, Sri Rascol
- Mixed by : T R Krishna Chetan, Suresh Perumal
- Mastered by : Suresh Perumal
- Edit by : Gokul Paulraj

This Teaser is the 1st in the Official Countdown to the album's audio release Very Soon.

Directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon, starring Naga Chaitanya, Manjima Mohan. Music for this film is composed by A.R.Rahman. DOP - Dan MacArthur | Editing - Anthony | Art - Rajeevan

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News



place your ad just for ₹100