You are at Revised India-Australia Test Series Schedule!

Revised India-Australia Test Series Schedule!

India-Australia Test Series New Schedule

The sudden death of Cricketer Phillip Hughes has disturbed the upcoming Test Series between India and Australia to some extent. Cricket Australia has anounced new schedule of 4-Test series Today.

First Test: December 9th, Adelaide

Second Test: December 17th, Brisbane.

Third Test: December 26th, Melbourne.

Fourth Test: January 6th, Sydney.

Phillip Hughes funeral would be held in his hometown of Macksville in northern New South Wales on Wednesday.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News