You are at YCP Gudur MLA Sunil Ready To Join TDP

YCP Gudur MLA Sunil Ready To Join TDP


The migration of YSRCP MLAs into TDP have not stopped yet. One more MLA Sunil from Gudur of Nellore district joined TDP yesterday night. MLA Sunil's joining TDP is making a total of 9 MLAs who left YSRCP for TDP. While the MLAs Jyothula Nehru and Varupula Subbarao who left YSRCP already are expected to join the Yellow party soon. On the other side, Telangana TDP MLAs have almost deserted the party to join ruling party and there are just 3 MLAs left in T TDP.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News