You are at CM KCR's Cabinet Expansion Details

CM KCR's Cabinet Expansion Details

Telangana Chief Minister KCR is all set to expand his cabinet tomorrow. Many hopefuls tried their best to get the cabinet posts. However according to the latest KCR finalised the list and sent it to Raj Bhavan.

Here is the list of new ministers to be inducted into KCR's team.

1. Thummala Nageswara Rao
2. Talasani Srinivas yadav
3. Azmir Chandulal
4. Lakshma reddy
5. Jupalli krishna Rao
6. Indra karan Reddy

With their induction Cabinet strength will reach 18. KCR is expanding his cabinet for the first time after he became CM. In the current expansion, no woman found place. Even senior MLA Koppla Eshwar didn't get place in the list.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News