You are at Dalmia As BCCI President!

Dalmia As BCCI President!

The next BCCI President confirmed!

Bengal Cricket Association President Jagmohan Dalmiya is going to take charge as the new BCCI President in place of N Srinivasan a decade after his term for the top job ended. Sharad Pawarhas given up hope on BCCI President post after Dalmiya bagged the two votes of East Zone.

Current BCCI Secretary Sanjay Patel will retain his post

Haryana Cricket Association 's Anirudh Choudhary - BCCI Treasurer

Bihar Cricket Association's Amitabha Chodhary - Joint Secretary

In the BCCI Polls, The battle is mainly between N Srinivasan Camp and Sharad Pawar Camp.

N Srinivasan Camp - Nominees for Vice President Posts: CK Khanna (North), Gangaraju (South), Goutam Roy (East), Mathews (West)

Sharad Pawar Camp - Nominees for Vice President Posts: Jyotiraditya Scindia, Ravi Sawant, M P Pandove.

Supreme Court ruled N Srinivasan can't be the BCCI President when he owns an IPL Franchise. Hence, He resigned and has to stay away from contesting the polls.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News