You are at Cast Equations in TTD Board Selection!

Cast Equations in TTD Board Selection!

Telugu Hero & Veteran Filmmaker in TTD Board!

AP Government constitutes a new Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam (TTD) Board on Tuesday.

Former TDP MLA Chadalawada Krishnamurthy has been appointed as TTD Chairman. The 15 Member Board will have noted personalities from Telangana, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu as well. BJP has a say in the names that should find a place in TTD Board.

Veteran filmmaker K Raghavendra Rao is the prime contendor to join TTD Board. The other name that's  doing rounds is that of Hero Shivaji who expressed his wish to become TTD Chairman one day during 'Open Heart With RK'.

Pendurti MLA Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy, Rajamundry City MLA Akula Satyanarayana (BJP), Nellimarla MLA Pativada Narayana Swamy, Sattupalli MLA Sandra Venkata, Secunderabad Cantonment MLA G Sayanna and Tirupathi BJP leader G Bhanu Prakash Reddy seems to have made it to the TTD Board this time.

Chandrababu Naidu has given his nod for filling all the nominated posts few days ago. The entire exercise will be completed by December end and TDP loyalists were elated as there were plenty of opportunities.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News