You are at TRS pockets two more MLC seats

TRS pockets two more MLC seats


Ruling TRS is continuing winning spree in MLC elections. After winning Warangal seat now TRS has bagged two more MLC seats unanimously. The ruling party of Telangana state has won Medak, and Adilabad MLC seats unanimously. The candidates of the TDP and Congress and independents withdrew from the contest and it paved way for the unanimous election of the TRS candidates.

Bhupal Reddy of Medak, and Puranam Sathish from Adilabad constituencies won the election unanimously. The last date of withdrawal of nominations was December 12 but all the Independent candidates withdrew their papers.

The ruling party leaders and workers celebrated the joyous occasion on grand scale. The party leaders congratulated the wining candidates over their unopposed victory. Meanwhile TRS is expecting similar wins in most of the seats where elections are scheduled for 27 December.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News