You are at Flash : Ap Capital Region Announced

Flash : Ap Capital Region Announced

AP Government Announced New Capital Region borders and its area. It Covers Tullur,Tadepalli an dMangalagiri Mandals.Capital City Spreads Across 30 villages in these 3 mandals. Ap Government is going for land pooling in these areas very soon.

20 villages in Tullur Mandal, 3 Villages in Tadepalli, 7 Villages in Mangalagiri Comes under Capital City.

Capital Area Covers 29 mandals in Krishna and 29 mandals in Guntur Districts. AP Capital Region Spreads Across 122 sq.kms.

Stay Tuned to For More Updates.

Click Here to See the All The Villages

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News