You are at Passport Offices In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Offices In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Office In Andhra Pradesh, Passport Seva Kendra In Andhra Pradesh, Passport Office In Vijayawada, Passport Office In Visakhapatnam, Passport Office In Guntur, District Wise Passport Cell In Andhra Pradesh, PSK In Andhra Pradesh

Passport Office, Andhra Pradesh is expected to be opened in the year 2015 after bifurcating from Passport Office, Telangana. full details will be updated once Government of andhra pradesh declares it

Passport Office Address In Andhra Pradesh:
Note: As of now it is
D.No.8-2-215 to 219,
Kummarguda, Secunderabad,
Voice: 040-27715333, 27716149
Fax: 040-27705656

Passport Office Address In Visakhapatnam:
Near P.F. Office, Beside Rythu Bazar,
Marripalem VUDA Lay out,
NAD Post, Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh-530009
Voice: 0891-2745746
Fax: 0891-2745748

Passport Seva Kendra Address In Andhra Pradesh:

PSK NameCityPSK AddressATM Facility
PSK TirupathiTirupathiD.No: 19-4-9, R101 to 105, Prince Avenue, Annamaya Marg, Tirupathi-517501ATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available
PSK VijayawadaVijayawada38-8-45, M.G Road (Bundar Road), Opp. Radio Station (AIR), Old Venkateswara Theatre Complex, Vijayawada-520010ATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available
PSK VisakhapatnamVisakhapatnamBotcha Square, Door No 39-6-71, Kapparada Village, Opposite Birla Junction, Murali Nagar, VisakhapatnamATM Facility with All Bank Cards Available


  • Districts covered under PSKs (Begumpet, Ameerpet and Tolichowki) in Hyderabad: Kurnool
  • Districts covered under PSK Vijayawada: Krishna, Guntur, Khammam, Prakasam
  • Districts covered under PSK Tirupati: Chittoor, YSR Kadapa, Potti SriRamulu Nellore, Ananthapur

District Wise Passport Cell In Andhra Pradesh:

DPC NameCityDPC AddressContact No
DPC AnantpurAnantpurDPC Anantpur
DPC ChittoorChittoorDPC Chittoor
DPC East GodavariEast GodavariDPC East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
DPC GunturGunturDPC Guntur
DPC KrishnaKrishnaDPC Krishna
DPC KurnoolKurnoolDPC Kurnool
DPC NelloreNelloreDPC Nellore
DPC PrakasamPrakasamDPC Prakasam
DPC Rajahmundry RuralRajahmundry RuralDPC Rajahmundry Rural, Andhra Pradesh
DPC SrikakulamSrikakulamDPC Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Visakhapatnam RuralVisakhapatnam RuralDPC Visakhapatnam Rural, Andhra Pradesh
DPC Visakhapatnam UrbanVisakhapatnam urbanDPC Visakhapatnam Urban, Andhra Pradesh
DPC VizianagaramVizianagaramDPC Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
DPC West GodavariWest GodavariDPC West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
DPC CuddaphaCuddaphaDPC Cuddapha

For more details and Information —> Visit Passport India Website By clicking Here

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News