You are at TDP Govt Strategy Over YCP MLAs Joined TDP

TDP Govt Strategy Over YCP MLAs Joined TDP

TDP recorded worst figures in the Kurnool and Kadapa districts in the 2014 Elections. YCP won 11 Assembly seats in Kurnool out of 14. TDP won only one seat out of 10 seats in Kadapa. Kadapa is the native of YCP Chief Jagan. In chittor, which is the native of TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu, YCP won 8 seats out of 14, while TDP won 6.

Hence the TDP leaders are concentrating on the districts in which they got poor results in the last elections. So, the leaders are trying to make the party strong in those districts by attracting the strong leaders from the Opposition parties.

On the other hand, the YCP MLAs who got trapped by the TDP ruling party are saying that they are joining the party for the development of their constituency. Indirectly, they are saying that their constituency will be developed only if they join the ruling party. If they are in the opposition party, the Government will not develop their constituencies. What a Government! Government for only the TDP legislators constituencies.

The following are the YCP MLAs who got trapped by TDP

Bhuma Nagireddy- Nandyal of Kurnool
Akhila priya - Allagadda of Kurnool

Adinarayana reddy- Jammalamadugu of Kadapa
Jayaramulu - Badvel (SC) of Kadapa
Mani Gandhi - Kodumur (SC) of Kadapa

Prathipadu MLA Varupula Subbarao - Prathipadu of East Godavari
Jyothula Nehru - Jaggampeta of East Godavari

Jaleel Khan- Vijayawada West of Krishna District

Kalamata Venkataramana- Patapatnam of Srikakulam


Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News