You are at Atharintiki Daredi bagged major Sathosham Film Awa...

Atharintiki Daredi bagged major Sathosham Film Awards

'Atharintiki Daredi' has walked away with all the major awards at Sathosham Film Awards. While Pawan Kalyan and Samantha bagged Best Actor and Best Actress awards, Trivikram and Devi Sri Prasad have been chosen for Best Director and Best Music Director awards.

Superstar Krishna (Telugu) received Akkineni Nageswara Rao memorial award along with Shavukaru Janaki (Tamil), Ambika (Malayalam) and Saroja Devi (Kannada).

Actor Rallapalli received Allu Ramalingaiah memorial award.

E Sattibabu received EVV Satyanarayana memorial award.

K Chandramohan, Shavukaru Janaki, Ambika, Krishna Kumari, Jayamalini and Saroja Devi received life-time achievement awards.

Jayamalini who bid adieu to films post marriage was the centre of attraction for the awards ceremony as this is her first public appearance in the past decade. She entertained her fans yet again by shaking leg for 'O Subbarao…' dance number.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News