You are at Ilayaraja - Rudramadevi Tracks List!

Ilayaraja - Rudramadevi Tracks List!

Six stunning tracks from Rudramadevi

On a whole there are six tracks in the movie “Rudramadevi" to entertain Telugu lovers. Scored by maestro Ilayaraja, the music of the film is going to be setting perfect mood for the 13th century epic tale of Rani Rudramadevi and her kingdom.

Mathagajame neeku machikai moradinchi is a sanskrit laced typical devotional song sung by SP Balu and Kailash Kher, while Avuna Neevena is a duet sung by Sadhana Sargam and Hariharan. There is a folk song like Choosukovoi, Teesukovoi sung by Baba Sehgal and veteran Chitra, while Punnami Puvvai Vikasistunna is a solo melody rendered by Shreya Goshal.

There is special happy song that goes by the lyric Anthapurama lo Andadla chilaka that will likely feature Anushka, Nitya and Catherine in the visuals. SP Balau has song another situational song Allakallolamai Desammu Nedu for the album. On a whole six songs are going to be terrific.

Rudhramadevi Mp3 Songs Download Link

Watch : Rudhramadevi Audio launch Live

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News