You are at Ravi Teja Power movie audio tracklist

Ravi Teja Power movie audio tracklist

Ravi Teja, Regina and Hansika starrer Power audio is scheduled for a launch on August 10 at Shilpa Kala Vedhika. Shreyas Media has bagged the Power music rights while Thaman has composed the musical scores.

Power film is directed by KS Ravindra and produced by Rockline Venkatesh under Rockline Entertainments banner. The film is slated for August 29 release and meanwhile, a teaser trailer has been launched.

 Here is Ravi Teja Power audio tracklist

1. Devudaa Devudaa

2. Badmaashu Pilla

3. Notanki

4. Champesindee

5. Nuvvu Nenu

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News