You are at Vishal’s Poojai track list leaked?

Vishal’s Poojai track list leaked?

The music of actor Vishal’s Poojai will be launched on the October 1st in Chennai and the Telugu version’s music will be released on October 5th.

Now it is heard that the track list of Vishal’s Poojai has been leaked and is going viral on the internet. Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the music. Shruti Haasan is paired opposite Vishal in this film.

Track list of Poojai:

1. Odi Odi (Palakkad Sriram)
2. Ippadiye (Rahul Nambiar, Mili Nair)
3. Veraarum (Karthik, Pooja)
4. Uyire (Yuvan Shankar Raja)
5. Soda Bottle (Yazin, Anthony Dasan, Sathyan)
6. Devathai (Nivas)

Let us wait for the official track list soon.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News