You are at Dil Raju - Telangana Film Chamber President!

Dil Raju - Telangana Film Chamber President!


Ace Producer Dil Raju has been elected as president of Telangana Film Chamber of Commerce (TFCC). While Vijayendar Reddy will serve as Vice President, B Narsinga Rao was appointed as Chief Advisor.

The other posts include Chief Associate (Sana Yaadi Reddy), Joint Associate (Sanga Kumar Swamy and (Bala Govinda Rau). Allani Sridhar, Sangisetty Dasarath and Satyanarayana Goud have been choosen as Working Committee Members.

On this occasion, TFCC thanked Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao for planning Cinema City in 2,000 acres. The Members pledged to take the issues of Film Industry to the notice of State Government at the earliest. TFCC will be meeting KCR soon to seek tax exemption and subsidy for Low-Budget Films. Very soon a meeting will be convened to bring Telanganites in Film Industry under one roof.

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News