You are at 60 th Filmfare Award Winners 2015

60 th Filmfare Award Winners 2015

List:60 th Filmfare Award Winners

The winners of 60th Filmfare awards have been announced.The 60th Filmfare Awards were held to honor the best films of 2014 from the Hindi-language film industry on the 31st of January, 2015 at the Yash Raj Studio in Mumbai.

Kangana raut starrer Queen swept the Filmfare awards with six awards. Tabu starrer Haider, stood second to Queen and it won awards in five categories .Arjun kapoor's 2 States and the Aamir Khan's PK also won awards in multiple categories. The ceremony was hosted by filmmaker Karan Johar, actress Alia Bhatt, and comedian Kapil Sharma

Here's the complete list of winners

Best Film - Queen
Best Director - Vikas Bahl (Queen)
Best Actor - Shahid Kapoor (Haider)
Best Actress - Kangana Ranaut (Queen)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) - Tabu (Haider)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) - Kay Kay Menon (Haider)
Best Debut director - Abhishek Varman (2 States)
Best Actor (Critics) - Sanjay Mishra (Ankhon Dekhi)
Best Actress (Critics) - Alia Bhatt (Highway)
Best Film (Critics) - Rajat Kapoor (Ankhon Dekhi)
Best Music Director - Shankar-Eshaan-Loy (2 States)
Best Lyrics - Rashmi Singh - Muskurane ki wajah (CityLights)
Best Debut (Male): Fawad Khan, Khoobsurat
Best Debut (Female): Kriti Sanon, Heropanti
Best Story: Rajat Kapoor, Ankhon Dekhi
Best Dialogue: Abhijat Joshi and Rajkumar Hirani, PK
Best Screenplay: Rajkumar Hirani and Abhijat Joshi, PK
Best Playback Singer (Male): Ankit Tiwari, Galliyan (Ek Villain)
Best Playback Singer (Female): Kanika Kapoor, Baby Doll (Ragini MMS 2)
Lifetime Achievement Award: Kamini Kaushal
Best Choreography Award: Ahmed Khan, Jumme Ki Raat (Kick)
Best Background Score: Amit Trivedi, Queen
Best Cinematography Award: Bobby Singh and Siddharth Diwan, Queen
Best Action: Sham Kaushal, Gunday
Best Editing: Abhijit Kokate and Anurag Kashyap, Queen
Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray, Haider
Best Costume: Dolly Ahluwalia, Haider
Best Sound Design Award: Anilkumar Konakandla and Prabal Pradhan, Mardaani

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News