You are at Jr NTR's Nannaku Prematho Track List Leaked

Jr NTR's Nannaku Prematho Track List Leaked


Young Tiger NTR is now all set to break the records of Telugu Film Industry with his current film,”Nannaku Prematho”.Recently this film teaser hits the YouTube where it was created sensation with most-viewed and most liked teaser in TFI.Now the track list has been out with titles names of the songs in the music of Devi Sri Prasad. Lyric Legends in the present generation like Siri Vennela,Ramjogayya and Chandrabose written lyrics of this film songs.

Tracks List :
1. Nee Valle…Nee Valalo Padithine..
2.O My Love..
3.Puvvale..kada nee Navvu..
4.Aayudham Avasaram le..
5.Kannula Panduga..

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News