You are at 63rd Filmfare Awards Telugu 2016 Winners Full List

63rd Filmfare Awards Telugu 2016 Winners Full List

The 63rd Film Fare awards 2016 was held yesterday at Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is an annual event that unities the four South Indian Film Industries- Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam and Kannada. The event was hosted by Chinmayee and Rahul Ravindran. Number of actor and actresses including Rakul Preet Singh, Amy Jackson, Catherine Tresa entertained the audiences by their performance.

Mahesh Babu won the best actor award for Srimanthudu whereas Anushka Shetty won Best actress award for Gunasekhar's directorial and production venture Rudhramadevi. SS Rajamouli won Best actor Award for Baahubali and KK Sethil Kumar received award in the category of Best Cinematographer. Mohan Babu was awarded with the Life Time achievement award.

The Winners List of Telugu Film Industry are as follows :
Best FilmBaahubali
Best DirectorSS Rajamouli (Baahubali)
Best Actor (Male)Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu)
Best Actor (Female)Anushka Shetty (Rudhramadevi)
Best Supporting Actor (Male)Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
Best Supporting Actor (Female)Ramya Krishana (Baahubali)
Best Debut (Male)Akhil Akkineni (Akhil)
Best Debut (Female)Pragya Jaiswal (Kanche)
Best Music DirectorDevi Sri Prasad (Srimanthudu)
Best CinematographerKK Senthil Kumar (Baahubali)
Best ChoreographerSekhar (Kung Fu Kumari, Bruce Lee – The Fighter)
Best Playback Singer (Male)M L R Karthikeyan (Pora Srimanthuda – Srimanthudu)
Best Playback Singer (Female)Geetha Madhuri (Jeevanadhi – Baahubali)
Best LyricistSirivennela Seetharama Sastry (Raa Mundadugeddham – Kanche)
Lifetime Achievement AwardDr. Manchu Mohan Babu
Critics Jury Award for Best Actor (Male)Nani (Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)
Critics Jury Award for Best Actor (Female) Nithya Menen (Malli Malli Idhi Rani Roju)

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News