You are at S/O Satyamurthy Songs List!

S/O Satyamurthy Songs List!


'S/O Satyamurthy' Audio consists of all together 7 Songs. Just alike any of Devi Sri Prasad's previous works, This Album too have trendy and catchy music. Interestingly, DSP himself provided lyrics for 3 Songs (One & Two & Three, Super Machi & Vachadu). Be ready to tap your foots for yet another rocking album from the Music Sensation on March 15th!

S/O Satyamurthy Track List:

1. One & Two & Three

2. Seethakaalam

3. Super Machi

4. Come To The Party

5. Jaaruko

6. Chal Chalo Chalo

7. Vachadu

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News