You are at Winners List: ZEE Telugu 10th Anniversary Awards!!

Winners List: ZEE Telugu 10th Anniversary Awards!!

ZEE Telugu 10th Anniversary Awards - Winners List!

Zee Network's Telugu Satellite channel ''Zee Telugu'' successfully entered in to its tenth year of operation and the channel celebrated the anniversary in a grand manner .The 10th anniversary Celebrations of the channel touched the sky, amidst glitz and glam.Many celebrities from Telugu industry have graced the function, along with Tamannaah Bhatia, Rakul Preet Singh, Avika Gor, Lakshmi Manchu, Vishnu Manchu and Viranica Manchu.It is known that the prestigious media house has roped in Tamannaah Bhatia as the face of its Telugu entertainment channel. Zee TV also honoured the stars from Tollywood who entertained audience in the last decade. Prabhas name was announced as Hero of the Decadea where as Kajal selected for Star of Decade award.

Music Sensation of the Decade - Devi Sri Prasad

ZEE Telugu 10th Anniversary Awards:
Hero of the Decade
Star of Decade
Kajal Agarwal
Entertainer of the Decade Brahmanandam
Performer of the Decade Prakash Raj
Entertaining Director of the DecadeSrinu Vytla
Sensational Writer of the Decade Kona Venkat
Mass Director of Decade Boyapati Seenu
Innovative Director of the Decade Krish
Youth Icon of the Decade Naga Chaitanya
Comedy King of the Decade Naresh Allari
Stylish Director of the DecadeSurender Reddy
New Generation Director Maruthi
Heart-Throb of the Decade Hero Ram
Queen of the Decade Award Shriya
Desirable Star AwardRana Daggubati

Related News


Recent Galleries


Recent News